Current BCIA Standing Committees as of December 2018

Committees appointed by Council operate on an on-going basis. They are guided by the 'Committee Policies' and each Committee's 'Terms of Reference'.

Committee Policies - Section 5 of Goverance Manual

Standing Committee Terms of Reference

Standing Committee members are listed below:

Governance Committee

Rob Kupchanko, P.Ag., Chair

Keith Duhaime, P.Ag., David Struthers, P.Ag., Brian Mauza, P.Ag. (Council Rep)

Executive Committee

Oana Enick, P.Ag., Chair

 Jane Kerner, P.Ag., Rebecca Martin, P.Ag.,  Julie Robinson, P.Ag.

Credentials Committee

Martin Sills, P.Ag.(Ret), Chair

Vafa Alizadeh, P.Ag., Geneve Jasper, P.Ag., Ruth McDougall, P.Ag., Andrea Mah, (on leave), Margot Pittaway, (on leave), Stewart McBride, P.Ag.,  Theresa Loewen, P.Ag., Rafiullah Sahibzada, P.Ag., Jessica Morgan, P.Ag., (Council Rep)

Professional Practice Committee

Kirk Phair, A.Ag., Chair

Andrea McCormick, P.Ag., George Powell, P.Ag., Mandeep Purewal, (on leave)., Matt Davidson, P.Ag., Rebecca Martin, P.Ag. (Council Rep)

Conduct Review Committee

Vacant, Chair

Jim Collins, P.Ag., Keith Duhaime, P.Ag., Andrea Gunner, P.Ag., Bob Holtby, P.Ag., Rob Kupchanko, P.Ag.

Communications Committee

Martin Sills, P.Ag.(Ret) Chair

Eryne Croquet, P.Ag., Kevin Eastwood, P.Ag. (Council Rep)

Discipline Hearing Committee

Vacant, Chair

Kevin Walker, P.Ag., Carl Withler, P.Ag. (on leave)

Nominations Committee (NEW)

Julie Robinson, P.Ag., Chair

Martin Sill, P.Ag.(Ret)