Cariboo Central Interior (District 1)

Cariboo Central Interior (CCI) includes the region from Quesnel, Terrace and Smithers to Prince George and Williams Lake.  The CCI Branch forms a part of District 1.

CCI Branch AGM PowerPoint - Oct. 14, 2020


There are no events for this period.

Branch executives:


Articling Coordinator - Kevin Vaughan, PAgview
Councillor District 1 - Rebecca Martin, PAgview
Director - Central - Tim Antill, PAgview
Director - South - Karen Moores, PAg
Director - West - William Elliott, PAgview
Past President - Rafiullah Sahibzada, PAg
PD Coordinator - Adriana Almeida-Rodriguez, PAgview
President - Barbara Oke, PAgview
Secretary - Katryna Montgomery, PAgview
Treasurer - Ibukun Olasanmi, AAg