Fraser Valley (District 2)

The Fraser Valley (FV) Branch includes the regions of Abbotsford, Surrey, Langley, Maple Ridge and Chilliwack, including Mission.  Fraser Valley Branch forms a part of District 2.

Fraser Valley Branch AGM Agenda and Executive Reports - January 26, 2021 

Fraser Valley Branch AGM PowerPoint - January 26, 2021


There are no events for this period.

News and Announcements

Official Results - District 2 Nominations for Councillor

February 26, 2021
BCIA is pleased to announce the results of its online nomination process for two (2) Registrant Councillor positions for District 2, in compliance... Read More

Branch executives:


Articling Coordinator - Parashar Malla, PAgview
BCIA Councillor District 2 - Victoria Morgan, PAgview
BCIA Councillor District 2 - William Shaw, PAg
Past President - Eryne Croquet, PAg
PD Coordinator - Rashmi Gaire, PAg
President - Kim Grout, PAgview
Secretary - Paramdeep Nahal, AAgview
Treasurer - Lynn Pinnell, AAgview
Vice President - Kirandeep Kaur Mani, AAg


Director At Large - Linda Wilson, PAg (Retired)view
Director At Large - David Sahlstrom, PAg
Past President - Melanie Lantz, PAg
PD Coordinator - Daniel Hebert, AAg
President - Eryne Croquet, PAg
Student Outreach Representative - Jason Lussier, PAgview
Treasurer - Gail Schultze, PAg