Kootenay Boundary

Kootenay Boundary Branch includes the south eastern section of BC, from Salmon Arm to Trail and Fernie, encompassing the Slocan Valley and Nelson.


There are no events for this period.

News and Announcements

BCIA Art Collection - Call for Submissions

February 29, 2020
**BCIA Art Collection - Call for Submissions** As you may know BCIA has moved into a larger, more contemporary office space in Langford. The move was... Read More

2020 Annual Registration Renewal

February 15, 2020
2020 BC Institute of Agrologists dues invoices are now available online under the  BCIA member profile at https://www.bcia.com/pay-invoice. Have... Read More

Kootenay Boundary Branch 2019 AGM and Executive Reports

October 23, 2019
Kootenay Boundary Branch 2019 AGM and Executive Reports

Branch executives:


A.Ag. Coordinator - Benjamin Foulger, P.Ag.view
Past President - Jeffrey Rees, P.Ag.
PD Coordinator East - Jessica Lowey, A.Ag.
PD Coordinator East - Jazmine Lowther, P.Ag.
PD Coordinator West - Audrey Ehman, P.Ag.view
PD Coordinator West - Rachel Pennell, P.Ag.
President - Sheila Street, P.Ag.view
President Elect - Natasha Neumann, P.Ag.
Secretary - Jennifer McConnachie, P.Ag.view
Treasurer - Derrick Curtis, P.Ag.


AAg Coordinator - Benjamin Foulger, P.Ag.view
Councillor (as of May 2019) - Todd Larsen, P.Ag.view
Councillor (up to May 2019) - Melissa Graydon, P.Ag.view
Director - Katrina Caley, A.Ag.
Director - Jessica Lowey, A.Ag.
Director - Natasha Neumann, P.Ag.
PD Coordinator - East - Jubilee Cacaci, P.Ag.
PD Coordinator - West - Rachel Pennell, P.Ag.
President - Jeffrey Rees, P.Ag.
President-elect - Sheila Street, P.Ag.view
Secretary - Audrey Ehman, P.Ag.view
Treasurer - Cindy Hall, P.Ag.