Kootenay Boundary (District 1)

Kootenay Boundary Branch includes the south eastern section of BC, from Salmon Arm to Trail and Fernie, encompassing the Slocan Valley and Nelson.


Kootenay Boundary Branch AGM

Nov 26 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
(Kootenay Boundary (District 1)) online - BCIA

Branch executives:


Articling Coordinator - Benjamin Foulger, PAgview
Past President - Jeffrey Rees, PAg
PD Coordinator East - Jessica Lowey, PAg
PD Coordinator East - Jazmine Lowther, PAg
PD Coordinator West - Audrey Ehman, PAgview
PD Coordinator West - Rachel Pennell, PAg
President - Sheila Street, PAgview
President Elect - Natasha Neumann, PAg
Secretary - Jennifer McConnachie, PAgview
Treasurer - Derrick Curtis, PAg


AAg Coordinator - Benjamin Foulger, PAgview
Councillor (as of May 2019) - Todd Larsen, PAgview
Director - Katrina Caley, AAg
Director - Jessica Lowey, PAg
Director - Natasha Neumann, PAg
PD Coordinator - East - Jubilee Cacaci, PAg
PD Coordinator - West - Rachel Pennell, PAg
President - Jeffrey Rees, PAg
President-elect - Sheila Street, PAgview
Secretary - Audrey Ehman, PAgview
Treasurer - Cindy Hall, PAg