Peace River

The Peace River Branch encompasses the northern regions of BC, from Fort Nelson and Fort St. John to Dawson Creek.  


Peace River Branch AGM & PD

Jan 31 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
(Peace River) 512 Highway 2, Dawson Creek - FIXX Urban Grill

News and Announcements

BCIA Art Collection - Call for Submissions

February 29, 2020
**BCIA Art Collection - Call for Submissions** As you may know BCIA has moved into a larger, more contemporary office space in Langford. The move was... Read More

2020 Annual Registration Renewal

February 15, 2020
2020 BC Institute of Agrologists dues invoices are now available online under the  BCIA member profile at Have... Read More

Branch executives:


A.Ag. Coordinator - Kelly deCaux, P.Ag.view
Councillor - Karrilyn Vince, P.Ag.view
Director - William Shaw, P.Ag.
Director - North - Colin Clay Peck, P.Ag.view
Director- North - Layne Lybbert, P.Ag.
Nominations - Kara Green, P.Ag.
Nominations - Cierra Redel, P.Ag.
Nominations - Duncan McLeod, P.Ag.
Past President - Ben Rauscher, P.Ag.view
PD Coordinator - Aaron Mackay, P.Ag.view
PD Coordinator to June 2019 - Chad Lishman, P.Ag.view
PD Facilitator - Matthias Loeseken, P.Ag.view
President - Aaron Mackay, P.Ag.view
President Elect - Cali Seater, P.Ag.view
Secretary - Kimberly Cimini, P.Ag.
Treasurer - Marika Sherman, Parental Leave


Councillor - Karrilyn Vince, P.Ag.view
Nominations Committee - Duncan McLeod, P.Ag.
Nominations Committee - Kimberly Cimini, P.Ag.
Nominations Committee - Timothy Repas, P.Ag.view
North Director - Josh Stoski, P.Ag.view
North Director - Todd Lewis, P.Ag.view
Past President - Jennifer Dowd, P.Ag.view
PD Coordinator - Chad Lishman, P.Ag.view
President - Ben Rauscher, P.Ag.view
Secretary - Cali Seater, P.Ag.view
South Director - Charles Brissard, P.Ag.view
Treasurer - Marika Sherman, Parental Leave