Peace River (District 1)

The Peace River Branch encompasses the northern regions of BC, from Fort Nelson and Fort St. John to Dawson Creek.  Peace River Branch forms a part of District 1.


There are no events for this period.

News and Announcements

Registrant Councillor Nominations: Official Results for Regional Electoral District 1

February 26, 2021
  BCIA is pleased to announce the results of its online nomination process for one (1) Registrant Councillor position for District 1, in compliance... Read More

Branch executives:


Articling Coordinator - Kelly deCaux, PAgview
North Peace Director - Michelle Schaeffer, PAg
North Peace Director - Erin Maxfield, AAg
Past President - Cali Seater, PAg
PD coordinator - Liia Schilds, AAg
President - Tina Harms, PAg
Secretary - Cierra Redel, Parental Leave
South Peace Director - Brenna Schilds, AAg
Vice President - Caitlin Russell, AAg


Articling Coordinator - Kelly deCaux, PAgview
Councillor - ending June 10, 2020 - William Shaw, PAg
Director - North - Erin Maxfield, AAg
Director - North - Cierra Redel, Parental Leave
Director - South - William Shaw, PAg
Past President - Aaron Mackay, PAgview
President - Cali Seater, PAg
Professional Development Coordinator - Liia Schilds, AAg
Treasurer - Marika Sherman, Parental Leave
Vice President - Tina Harms, PAg