Victoria and Islands (District 3)

Victoria & Islands branch includes all of Vancouver Island plus the Gulf Islands.

2019 Victoria & Islands branch executive reports


Victoria & Islands Branch AGM

Nov 7 2020 - 10:00am
(Victoria and Islands (District 3)) virtual

News and Announcements

Victoria & Islands branch - Climate Change and the Practice of Agrology

November 7, 2019
Presented on Sat. Oct. 26, 2019 at the Tigh-Na-Mara in Parksville Article by Ryan Taylor, A.Ag. This year, following the AGM in Parksville, the... Read More

Victoria & Islands branch Tour of Hartland Landfill – July 20, 2019

September 20, 2019
Tour of Hartland Landfill – July 20, 2019 By Jennifer Edwards, A.Ag. On a beautiful, sunny Saturday in July, the Victoria and Islands branch hosted a... Read More

Branch executives:


Articling Coordinator - Gundeep Randhawa, AAgview
Councillor as of Feb 28, 2020 (District 3) - Kirk Phair, PAgview
Director at Large - Neil Turner, PAgview
Director North - Kiara Jack, PAgview
Director South - Hanaa Saeed, Parental Leaveview
Past President - Myron Roth, PAgview
PD Coordinator - Daniel Lamhonwah, PAg
PD Coordinator - Melissa Smith, AAg
President - Anette Thingsted, PAg
President Elect - Thomas Elliot, PAgview
Secretary - Anne Molony, AAg
Treasurer - Katherine (Kate) Bergen, PAg


AAg Coordinator - Wanda Miller, PAgview
Councillor - Maryam Mofidpoor, PAgview
Director - North - Sarah McCullough, On Leaveview
Director at Large - Russ Horton, PAg
Director South - Christina Sinnemann, PAg
PD Coordinator - Daniel Lamhonwah, PAg
PD Coordinator - Gundeep Randhawa, AAgview
President - Myron Roth, PAgview
President elect - Anette Thingsted, PAg
Secretary - Conrad Berube, PAgview
Treasurer - Katherine (Kate) Bergen, PAg