Members

This is a complete listing of ALL active members of BCIA and their branch and status. To search, type in the members last name or the first few letters of the last name if you are unsure of the spelling. You can also search for members by branch. Not all members have released their information for display.

Sina Abadzadesahraei, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior

Susanna Acheampong, PAg

Okanagan
Public Email (Office): Susanna.Acheampong@gov.bc.ca

Joy Adejumo

Vancouver

Bharat Adhikari, AAg

Victoria & Islands

Office Admin, PAg

Member at Large

Brad Agnew, PAg

Member at Large

Imran Ahmad, AAg

Fraser Valley

Stuart Aird, PAg (Retired)

Kamloops
Public Email (Home): saird@shaw.ca

Brian Aitken, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Email (Office): baitken@dwbconsulting.ca
Public Phone (Work): (250) 562-5541
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 250-961-0043

Seun Enitan Ajose-Adeogun, AAg

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Home): Oluseun383@gmail.com

Cody Alba

Vancouver

Sam Albers MSc, RPBio, AAg

Victoria & Islands

James Patrick Albino, AAg

Cariboo Central Interior

Vafa Alizadeh, PAg

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Office): valizadeh@otter-coop.com
Public Phone (Work): 604-607-6942

Kenneth Allan, PAg

Victoria & Islands

Tanya L. Allen, PAg

Peace River
Public Email (Home): tallenconsulting@hotmail.com
Public Phone (Home): (250) 785-7913
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 250-263-1273

Erwin Allerdings, PAg (Retired)

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Home): erwinallerdings@gmail.com
Public Phone (Home): 250-391-9771

Diana O.R. Almeida, PAg

Member at Large
Public Email (Home): dianaoralmeida@gmail.com
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 403-837-7664

Ryan Anaka, PAg

Victoria & Islands

Tyler Andersen, AAg

Fraser Valley

Amber Anderson, PAg

Member at Large

Andrew Anderson, AAg

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): andrew.anderson@gov.bc.ca

Heather Anderson, PAg

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): heather.anderson@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): (778) 698-3110

Iraleigh Daniel Anderson, AAg

Kootenay Boundary
Public Email (Office): ira@masse-env.com
Public Email (Home): iraleeanderson@gmail.com
Public Phone (Work Cell): 587-521-9185

Pages