Members

This is a complete listing of ALL active members of BCIA and their branch and status. To search, type in the members last name or the first few letters of the last name if you are unsure of the spelling. You can also search for members by branch. Not all members have released their information for display.

Clayton L. Botkin, PAg

Fraser Valley

Nicole Botten

Cariboo Central Interior

Shawn Botten, PAg (Retired)

Cariboo Central Interior

Mr. Robert Bourcier, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Email (Office): rbourcier@dwbconsulting.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-961-1508

Lizanne Bourne, PAg

Fraser Valley
Public Phone (Work): 778 572-2165

Rebecca Lynn Bowler, AAg

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Email (Office): rebecca.bowler@gov.bc.ca

Patrick JF Boylan, PAg

Victoria & Islands

Dr. Grant A. Bracher, PAg

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): grant.bracher@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): (250) 751-3221

David Bradbeer, PAg

Vancouver
Public Email (Office): David_Bradbeer@yvr.ca
Public Phone (Work): 604-619-7700

Clayton Bradley, PAg

Okanagan
Public Email (Office): clayton.bradley@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-861-7224

Dr. Margaret Ann Branton, PAg

Vancouver
Public Email (Office): maggie@brantonenviro.com
Public Phone (Work Cell): 604-802-3488

Gurprit Brar, AAg

Fraser Valley

Harmandeep Kaur Brar, PAg

Okanagan
Public Email (Office): Harmandeep.Brar@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Home): 250-498-0235

Samantha Brett, PAg

Member at Large

Teresa Brewis, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Phone (Home): 250-617-5655

Tammy R. Briggs, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Email (Home): briggs@100mile.net
Public Phone (Work): (250) 395-4025

Patrick E. Brisbin, PAg

Fraser Valley

Charles Alex Brissard, PAg

Peace River
Public Email (Home): alexbrissard@gmail.com
Public Email (Office): alex@planbtech.ca
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 250-788-6405

Lee A.S. Britton, AAg

Vancouver
Public Email (Office): lee.britton@canada.ca

Mark Brodrick, PAg

Member at Large

Erin Lynne Brown, AAg

Cariboo Central Interior

Kevin R. Brown, PAg

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): treenutrition@gmail.com
Public Phone (Home): (250) 727-3604
Public Phone (Work): (250) 727-3604

Larianna Brown, PAg

Victoria & Islands

Robert G. Brown, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior

Stewart Brown, PAg

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Office): sbrown@pggroup.com
Public Phone (Work Fax): (604) 682-3497
Public Phone (Work): (604) 895-7612

Pages