Members

This is a complete listing of ALL active members of BCIA and their branch and status. To search, type in the members last name or the first few letters of the last name if you are unsure of the spelling. You can also search for members by branch. Not all members have released their information for display.

Conrad A. Berube, PAg

Victoria & Islands

Tanya Bettles, PAg

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Office): tbettles@abbotsford.ca

Suzanne L. Betuzzi, PAg (Retired)

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Email (Home): csamcbetuzzi@telus.net
Public Phone (Home): (250) 791-5381

Jenny Beugeling, PAg

Vancouver
Public Phone (Work Fax): 604-430-0672
Public Phone (Work): 604-430-0671

Andrew Beuzer, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior

Lauren Bevandick

Okanagan

Alexandre Bevington, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior

Dereje A. Bezabih, PAg

Fraser Valley

Cameron Bezanson, PAg

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): cameron.bezanson@gov.bc.ca

Wayne G. Biggs, PAg (Retired)

Victoria & Islands

Maureen S. Bilawchuk, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Email (Office): maureen.bilawchuk@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): (250) 565-6306

Jeremy Birky, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior

Kathy Bisset, PAg (Retired)

Kootenay Boundary
Public Email (Home): kbisshike@gmail.com

Krishnav Biyani

Vancouver

Brenda Black, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior

Serena J Black, AAg

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Email (Office): sblack@industrialforestry.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-564-4115 Loc 233

Shauna Lynn Black, AAg

Victoria & Islands

Ross Blackwell, AAg

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): rb.fourcorners@gmail.com

Kelly Blacquiere, PAg

Victoria & Islands

Wayne Blashill, PAg

Okanagan
Public Email (Home): wayne_blashill@telus.net
Public Phone (Home): 250-494-5323

Don R. Blumenauer

Kamloops
Public Email (Home): donblumenauer@hotmail.com
Public Phone (Home): (250) 372-8388

Joshu Seton Bocskei, PAg

Victoria & Islands

Stacy Boczulak, PAg

Vancouver
Public Email (Office): boczulaks@ae.ca
Public Phone (Work): 604-293-1411
Public Phone (Work Cell): 604-341-9708

Thierry Bodson, PAg

Victoria & Islands

Wesley James Boe, AAg

Member at Large

Larry E. Bomford, PAg (Retired)

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): bomford@island.net
Public Phone (Home): (250) 727-0226
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 250-508-0489

Kari Rose Bondaroff, PAg

Peace River
Public Email (Home): kari_n_todd@hotmail.com

Pages