Members

This is a complete listing of ALL active members of BCIA and their branch and status. To search, type in the members last name or the first few letters of the last name if you are unsure of the spelling. You can also search for members by branch. Not all members have released their information for display.

Cory Cavazzi, PAg

Vancouver
Public Phone (Work): 604-895-7627

Crystal Chadburn, PAg

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): Crystal.Chadburn@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-701-3821

Mr. Avtar S Chahal, PAg

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Home): av.chahal@hotmail.com
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 778 384 1450

Jason D Chalifour, PAg

Vancouver
Public Email (Home): jasondcha@hotmail.com
Public Phone (Personal Cell):
Public Phone (Home): 604-503-4900

Kenneth Chalmers, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior

Leslie Chamberlist, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Email (Office): lchamberlist@edynamics.com
Public Phone (Work): 250-562-5412

Trevor M. Chandler

Kamloops
Public Email (Home): tchandler@tru.ca
Public Phone (Personal Cell): (250) 256-1578
Public Phone (Home): (250) 256-7178

Jessy Chaplin, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Email (Office): Jessy@SeabridgeGold.net
Public Phone (Work): 250-847-4704

Nayla Charbonneau

Fraser Valley

Dr. Aman U Chaudhry

Vancouver
Public Email (Office): 2171_null@bcia.com
Public Phone (Home): 123 456-7890

Benson Chen

Vancouver

Karsten Cheng, AAg

Vancouver

Dean Patrick Cherkas, PAg

Member at Large
Public Email (Home): dmcherkas@shaw.ca
Public Phone (Home): 403-982-9771

Darren Cherniak, PAg

Member at Large
Public Email (Office): dcherniak@northshoreenv.com
Public Phone (Work): 780-467-3354

Cory Ka Lung Cheung

Vancouver
Public Email (Home): cheungcory@gmail.com

Mr. Timothy J Chidlaw, PAg

Member at Large
Public Email (Office): tim.chidlaw@wsp.com
Public Phone (Work Cell): 403-829-7675
Public Phone (Work): 403-539-9828

Chantel Chizen

Vancouver

Myeongzae Choi

Vancouver

Terry Chow, PAg

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Home): thchow@telus.net

Deny V. J. Chramosta, PAg

Peace River
Public Email (Office): deny@roynorthernbc.com
Public Phone (Work): 250-261-2302

Denny Chretien, PAg

Kootenay Boundary

André Christensen, PAg

Victoria & Islands

Kevin Christie, PAg

Fraser Valley

Paul A. Christie, PAg

Okanagan
Public Phone (Work Cell): (604) 377-0379

Mr. Phil J. Christie, PAg

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): pjachris@telus.net

Pages