Members

This is a complete listing of ALL active members of BCIA and their branch and status. To search, type in the members last name or the first few letters of the last name if you are unsure of the spelling. You can also search for members by branch. Not all members have released their information for display.

Alfred H. Bawtree

Kamloops (District 2)

Chris Bayley, PAg

Victoria and Islands (District 3)
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 250-710-9877
Public Phone (Home): 250-746-8147

Sarah Bayliff

Kamloops (District 2)

Stephen Bazzo, AAg

Peace River (District 1)

Juel Lindsay Beattie, PAg (Retired)

Peace River (District 1)
Public Email (Home): juelbeattie@gmail.com

Ms. Julia M. Beatty, PAg (Retired)

Okanagan (District 2)
Public Email (Home): julia.beatty@telus.net

Ashley Beck, PAg

Vancouver (District 3)

Sharlene Becker, PAg

Peace River (District 1)

Matthew Beckett, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior (District 1)

Caroline Bedard, PAg

Fraser Valley (District 2)
Public Email (Office): caroline.bedard@gov.bc.ca

Lindsay Beedle

Cariboo Central Interior (District 1)

Laura Jean Beer, AAg

Peace River (District 1)

Dylan Joseph Alfred Bégin, AAg

Kootenay Boundary (District 1)

David Bell, PAg

Vancouver (District 3)
Public Email (Office): dbell@pggroup.com
Public Phone (Work): 604-895-7635

Andrea L. Belsheim, PAg

Fraser Valley (District 2)
Public Email (Office): andrea.belsheim@fcc.ca
Public Phone (Work): (604) 870-2417

Lindsay Dawn Benbow, PAg

Okanagan (District 2)

Andrew Bennett, PAg

Kootenay Boundary (District 1)
Public Email (Office): andrew@livinglands.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-521-2500

Bradley Douglas Bennett, AAg

Okanagan (District 2)

Brooke Bennett, PAg (Retired)

Vancouver (District 3)

Cale Nathan Bennett, PAg

Member at Large

Kendra Bennett, PAg

Victoria and Islands (District 3)

Sharon Mary Bennett, PAg

Okanagan (District 2)

Landon Cole Wray Benson, AAg

Victoria and Islands (District 3)

Cory Berekoff

Okanagan (District 2)

Amber Lee Bergen

Peace River (District 1)

Katherine (Kate) Bergen, PAg

Victoria and Islands (District 3)
Public Email (Office): kate.bergen@gov.bc.ca

Philip Bergen, PAg

Fraser Valley (District 2)
Public Phone (Work Cell): (604) 690-2533

Tadd Berger, PAg

Vancouver (District 3)
Public Email (Office): taddberger@pinchinwest.com
Public Phone (Work): 604-238-2938
Public Phone (Work Cell): 604-319-1619
Public Phone (Work Fax): 604-244-8491
Public Phone (Home): 604-295-6574

Leslie Berkes, AAg

Victoria and Islands (District 3)

Doug W. Berry, PAg (Retired)

Victoria and Islands (District 3)
Public Email (Home): doug-berry@shaw.ca
Public Phone (Home): (250) 760-1088

Pages