Members

This is a complete listing of ALL active members of BCIA and their branch and status. To search, type in the members last name or the first few letters of the last name if you are unsure of the spelling. You can also search for members by branch. Not all members have released their information for display.

Kari Rose Bondaroff, PAg

Peace River (District 1)
Public Email (Home): kari_n_todd@hotmail.com

Kazlyn Bonnor, PAg

Victoria and Islands (District 3)

Scott Boorman, PAg

Member at Large

Jacquelyn (Jackie) Boruch, AAg

Kootenay Boundary (District 1)

Angela Boss, PAg

Fraser Valley (District 2)

Clayton L. Botkin, PAg

Fraser Valley (District 2)

Nicole Botten

Cariboo Central Interior (District 1)

Shawn Botten, PAg (Retired)

Cariboo Central Interior (District 1)

Mr. Robert Bourcier, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior (District 1)
Public Email (Office): rbourcier@dwbconsulting.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-961-1508

Lizanne Bourne, PAg

Fraser Valley (District 2)
Public Phone (Work): 778 572-2165

Rebecca Lynn Bowler, AAg

Cariboo Central Interior (District 1)
Public Email (Office): rebecca.bowler@gov.bc.ca

Patrick JF Boylan, PAg

Victoria and Islands (District 3)

Dr. Grant A. Bracher, PAg

Victoria and Islands (District 3)
Public Email (Office): grant.bracher@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): (250) 751-3221

David Bradbeer, PAg

Vancouver (District 3)
Public Email (Office): David_Bradbeer@yvr.ca
Public Phone (Work): 604-619-7700

Clayton Bradley, PAg

Okanagan (District 2)
Public Email (Office): clayton.bradley@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-861-7224

Dr. Margaret Ann Branton, PAg

Vancouver (District 3)
Public Email (Office): maggie@brantonenviro.com
Public Phone (Work Cell): 604-802-3488

Gurprit Brar, AAg

Fraser Valley (District 2)

Harmandeep Kaur Brar, PAg

Okanagan (District 2)
Public Email (Office): Harmandeep.Brar@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Home): 250-498-0235

Varinder (Bob) Brar, ATAg

Fraser Valley (District 2)

Samantha Brett, PAg

Member at Large

Tricia Brett, PAg

Okanagan (District 2)

Teresa Brewis, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior (District 1)
Public Phone (Home): 250-617-5655

Sheena Margaret Briggs

Peace River (District 1)

Tammy R. Briggs, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior (District 1)
Public Email (Home): briggs@100mile.net
Public Phone (Work): (250) 395-4025

Patrick E. Brisbin, PAg

Fraser Valley (District 2)

Charles Alex Brissard, PAg

Peace River (District 1)
Public Email (Home): alexbrissard@gmail.com
Public Email (Office): alex@planbtech.ca
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 250-788-6405

Lee A.S. Britton, AAg

Vancouver (District 3)
Public Email (Office): lee.britton@canada.ca

Mark Brodrick, PAg

Member at Large

Diane L. Brown, PAg

Kamloops (District 2)

Erin Lynne Brown, AAg

Cariboo Central Interior (District 1)

Pages