Members

This is a complete listing of ALL active members of BCIA and their branch and status. To search, type in the members last name or the first few letters of the last name if you are unsure of the spelling. You can also search for members by branch. Not all members have released their information for display.

Kristina Anderson, PAg

Kootenay Boundary

Luc Anderson, AAg

Fraser Valley

Tammy Lynn Anderson, PAg

Kamloops
Public Email (Office): tammy.anderson@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-828-4436

Joshua Spencer Andrews, AAg

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Office): Josh.Andrews@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): 604-556-3060

Blair Angelstad, PAg

Victoria & Islands

James M.G. Anthony, PAg

Okanagan
Public Email (Home): james.anthony@usask.ca
Public Phone (Work):

Mr. John Antill, PAg

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): john.antill@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): 778-974-2132

Tim M Antill, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Email (Home): t_antill@hotmail.com
Public Phone (Home): (250) 981 7658

Adrienne Arbor

Vancouver

Kori Archer, PAg

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Office): karcher@mcelhanney.com

Elizabeth Archibald, AAg

Kootenay Boundary

Chris Armes, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Phone (Work): (250) 398-4362

Carlos Arregoces, PAg

Member at Large
Public Email (Office): carlos.arregoces@ecoventure.ca
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 403-875-1863
Public Phone (Work Fax): 403-265-2740
Public Phone (Work): 403-265-2498

Adrian W.C. Arts, PAg

Okanagan
Public Email (Office): adrian@KamlaOrchards.ca

Asmatullah Mr, PAg

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Home): Asmat80@hotmail.com
Public Phone (Personal Cell): +1-778-875-4770

Marcus Atkins

Okanagan

Robert Au, PAg

Vancouver

Bill Awmack, PAg

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Office): bill@qualityseedswest.ca
Public Phone (Work): (604) 574-7333

Dr. Jodi N Axelson, PAg

Victoria & Islands

Olatunbosun Ayetan

Vancouver

Conrad Ishikawa Ayllon PhD., PAg

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Office): con@millenniumpacific.com
Public Phone (Work): 604-940-4440 ext. 104
Public Phone (Home): 778-438-2058
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 778-990-8384

Allison Bachman

Fraser Valley

Pages