Members

This is a complete listing of ALL active members of BCIA and their branch and status. To search, type in the members last name or the first few letters of the last name if you are unsure of the spelling. You can also search for members by branch. Not all members have released their information for display.

Yanxiong Cheng

Vancouver

Dean Patrick Cherkas, P.Ag.

Member at Large
Public Email (Home): dmcherkas@shaw.ca
Public Phone (Home): 403-982-9771

Darren Cherniak, P.Ag.

Member at Large
Public Email (Office): dcherniak@northshoreenv.com
Public Phone (Work): 780-467-3354

Cory Ka Lung Cheung, P.Ag.

Vancouver
Public Email (Home): cheungcory@gmail.com

Mr. Timothy J Chidlaw, P.Ag.

Member at Large
Public Email (Office): tim.chidlaw@wsp.com
Public Phone (Work Cell): 403-829-7675
Public Phone (Work): 403-539-9828

Joseph Chisholm

Kamloops

Chantel Chizen

Vancouver

Terry Chow, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Home): thchow@telus.net

Deny V. J. Chramosta, P.Ag.

Peace River
Public Email (Office): deny@roynorthernbc.com
Public Phone (Work): 250-261-2302

Denny Chretien, P.Ag.

Kootenay Boundary

André Christensen, P.Ag.

Member at Large

Kevin Christie, P.Ag.

Fraser Valley

Paul A. Christie, P.Ag.

Okanagan
Public Phone (Work Cell): (604) 377-0379

Mr. Phil J. Christie, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): pjachris@telus.net

Jeremy Chua, P.Ag.

Vancouver

Deepak Kumar Chugh, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior

Ken Clancy, P.Ag.

Okanagan
Public Email (Office): ken@okfert.com
Public Phone (Work): (250) 838-6414

David Clark, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Home): grampp@shaw.ca
Public Phone (Home): (250) 383-3764

Rodney Clark, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): Rodney.Clark@dcc-cdc.gc.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-363-5303

Adrienne Clay

Kamloops

Julia Coleman, A.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior

Clint Thomas Collins, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands

James A. Collins, P.Ag.(Retired)

Peace River
Public Phone (Home): 250-785-5505

Colleen Colwell, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Phone (Work): 778 698 7732

Pages