Members

This is a complete listing of ALL active members of BCIA and their branch and status. To search, type in the members last name or the first few letters of the last name if you are unsure of the spelling. You can also search for members by branch. Not all members have released their information for display.

Sina Abadzadesahraei, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior

Bharat Adhikari, A.Ag.

Victoria & Islands

Office Admin

Member at Large

Brad Agnew, P.Ag.

Member at Large

Imran Ahmad, A.Ag.

Fraser Valley

Stuart Aird, P.Ag.(Retired)

Kamloops
Public Email (Home): saird@shaw.ca

Gina M. Aitchison

Vancouver

Brian Aitken, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Email (Office): baitken@dwbconsulting.ca
Public Phone (Work): (250) 562-5541
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 250-961-0043

Cody Alba

Vancouver

Sam Albers MSc, RPBio, A.Ag.

Victoria & Islands

James Patrick Albino, A.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior

Vafa Alizadeh, P.Ag.

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Office): valizadeh@otter-coop.com
Public Phone (Work): 604-607-6942

Kenneth Allan, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands

Mr. Neil Walter Allen, P.Ag.

Vancouver
Public Email (Office): neil.allen@snclavalin.com
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 604-813-6243
Public Phone (Work): 604-515-5151

Tanya L. Allen, P.Ag.

Peace River
Public Email (Home): tallenconsulting@hotmail.com
Public Phone (Home): (250) 785-7913
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 250-263-1273

Erwin Allerdings, P.Ag.(Retired)

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Home): erwinallerdings@gmail.com
Public Phone (Home): 250-391-9771

Diana O.R. Almeida, P.Ag.

Member at Large
Public Email (Home): dianaoralmeida@gmail.com
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 403-837-7664

Adriana Maria Almeida-Rodriguez, A.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior

Ryan Anaka, A.Ag.

Victoria & Islands

Tyler Andersen, A.Ag.

Fraser Valley

Amber Anderson, P.Ag.

Member at Large

Andrew Anderson, A.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): andrew.anderson@gov.bc.ca

Heather Anderson, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): heather.anderson@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): (250) 356-1687

Iraleigh Daniel Anderson, A.Ag.

Kootenay Boundary
Public Email (Office): ira@masse-env.com
Public Email (Home): iraleeanderson@gmail.com
Public Phone (Work Cell): 587-521-9185

Kristina Anderson, P.Ag.

Kootenay Boundary

Luc Anderson, A.Ag.

Fraser Valley

Sabrina Anderson

Victoria & Islands

Pages