Members

This is a complete listing of ALL active members of BCIA and their branch and status. To search, type in the members last name or the first few letters of the last name if you are unsure of the spelling. You can also search for members by branch. Not all members have released their information for display.

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Mr. Ralph S. Adams

Kamloops
Public Email (Office): Ralph.Adams@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): (250) 371-6279

Bharat Adhikari, A.Ag.

Victoria & Islands

Office Admin

Member at Large

Karen Elizabeth Ageson

Vancouver
Public Email (Home): karen.ageson@gmail.com

Stuart Aird, P.Ag.

Kamloops
Public Email (Home): saird@shaw.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-374-7142

Brian Aitken, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Email (Office): baitken@dwbconsulting.ca
Public Phone (Work): (250) 562-5541
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 250-961-0043

Vafa Alizadeh, P.Ag.

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Office): feedmgr@otter-coop.com
Public Phone (Work Fax): 6048563598
Public Phone (Work): 604-607-6904
Public Phone (Work Cell): 604-866-7570

Kenneth Allan, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands

Mr. Neil Walter Allen, P.Ag.

Vancouver
Public Email (Office): neil.allen@snclavalin.com
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 604-813-6243
Public Phone (Work): 604-515-5151

Tanya L. Allen, P.Ag.

Peace River
Public Email (Home): tallenconsulting@hotmail.com
Public Phone (Home): (250) 785-7913
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 250-263-1273

Erwin Allerdings, P.Ag.(Retired)

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Home): erwinallerdings@gmail.com
Public Phone (Home): 250-391-9771

Diana O.R. Almeida, P.Ag.

Member at Large
Public Email (Office): dalmeida@progressenergy.com
Public Phone (Work): 403-539-1811
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 403-837-7664

Dr. Susan Ames, P.Ag.

Vancouver
Public Email (Home): s_ames@telus.net
Public Phone (Work): 778-688-8077

Ryan Anaka, A.Ag.

Fraser Valley

Amber Anderson, P.Ag.

Member at Large

Heather Anderson, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): heather.anderson@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): (250) 356-1687

Kristina Anderson, P.Ag.

Kootenay Boundary

Tammy Lynn Anderson, P.Ag.

Kamloops
Public Email (Office): tammy.anderson@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-828-4436

Wes Anderson, P.Ag.

Peace River

James M.G. Anthony, P.Ag.

Okanagan
Public Email (Home): james.anthony@usask.ca
Public Phone (Work):

Mr. John Antill, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): john.antill@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-387-1624

Tim M Antill, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Email (Office): tantill@edynamics.com
Public Phone (Home): (250) 964-0106
Public Phone (Work): (250) 562-5412

Paul M Antonelli

Kamloops

Kori Archer, A.Ag.

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Office): karcher@mcelhanney.com

Elizabeth Archibald, A.Ag.

Kootenay Boundary

Chris Armes, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Phone (Work): (250) 398-4362

Pages