Members

This is a complete listing of ALL active members of BCIA and their branch and status. To search, type in the members last name or the first few letters of the last name if you are unsure of the spelling. You can also search for members by branch. Not all members have released their information for display.

Nicole Stark, P.Ag.

Peace River

Ryan Stark, P.Ag.

Peace River
Public Phone (Work): 250 794-5287

Jessi Steinke

Vancouver

Nolan S Steinwand, P.Ag.

Member at Large

Anna Stemberger, A.Ag.

Victoria & Islands

Colton Stephens

Kamloops

Jody Stevens, P.Ag.

Member at Large
Public Email (Office): jody.stevens@terralogix.ca

John J. Stevenson, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Phone (Work): 250-847-6379

Colin J. Stewart, P.Ag.

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Office): colinjstewart123@gmail.com
Public Phone (Work): (604) 541-1166

John W.B. Stewart

Victoria & Islands

Sherry Stewart Ryan, P.Ag.

Member at Large

Coco Stobart

Vancouver

Wade Stocker, P.Ag.

Member at Large
Public Email (Office): wade.stocker@agro.basf-se.com

Christine Stokes, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Home): Christine.l.stokes@gmail.com

Josh Stoski, P.Ag.

Peace River

Jason Stower, P.Ag.

Member at Large
Public Email (Office): Jason.Stower@td.com
Public Phone (Work): 506-853-6495
Public Phone (Work Fax): 506-859-2521

Justin Straker, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): jstraker@iegconsulting.com
Public Phone (Work): 250 701 0600

Sheila Street, P.Ag.

Kootenay Boundary

Herbert Strobl, P.Ag.(Retired)

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Home): hstrobl@telus.net
Public Phone (Home): (604) 824-2833

Caryn L. Stroh, P.Ag.

Kamloops
Public Email (Home): cstroh31@gmail.com
Public Phone (Home): 250-376-5997
Public Phone (Work): 250-828-4505

Christopher M. Stroich, P.Ag.

Kootenay Boundary

Lisa Stromsmoe, P.Ag.

Peace River
Public Email (Home): hello@lisajoystromsmoe.com

Pages