Members

This is a complete listing of ALL active members of BCIA and their branch and status. To search, type in the members last name or the first few letters of the last name if you are unsure of the spelling. You can also search for members by branch. Not all members have released their information for display.

James G. Campbell, P.Ag.

Okanagan
Public Email (Home): jim56campbell@gmail.com

Sonya M. Campbell, P.Ag.

Okanagan
Public Email (Office): sonya.campbell@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 250-833-2669

Alfredo Carcamo, P.Ag.

Member at Large

Judith Carder, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): judith.carder@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): 778-974-5523

Gaëtane D Carignan M. Sc.

Kootenay Boundary
Public Email (Office): info@NaturalezaAg.com
Public Phone (Work Cell): 250-278-0055

Matthew Carr

Kootenay Boundary
Public Email (Office): lindenlanefarms@hotmail.ca

Ray Carrier, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior

Allan William Carson, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior

Kelly Carswell, P.Ag.

Vancouver
Public Email (Office): kcarswell@hemmera.com

Lori J. Carter, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands

Martin Carver, P.Ag.

Kootenay Boundary
Public Email (Office): aqua@netidea.com

Crystal Chadburn, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): Crystal.Chadburn@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-920-9449

Avtar S Chahal, P.Ag.

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Home): av.chahal@hotmail.com
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 778 384 1450
Public Phone (Home): 604-496-6029

Jason D Chalifour, P.Ag.

Vancouver
Public Email (Home): jasondcha@hotmail.com
Public Phone (Personal Cell):
Public Phone (Home): 604-503-4900

Kenneth Chalmers, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior

Leslie Chamberlist, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Email (Office): lchamberlist@edynamics.com
Public Phone (Work): 250-562-5412

Trevor M. Chandler

Kamloops
Public Email: tchandler@tru.ca
Public Email (Office): landscope1@shaw.ca
Public Phone (Personal Cell): (250) 256-1578
Public Phone (Home): (250) 256-7178

Jessy Chaplin, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Email (Office): Jessy@SeabridgeGold.net
Public Phone (Work): 250-847-4704

Nayla Charbonneau

Fraser Valley

Dr. Aman U Chaudhry, P.Ag.

Vancouver
Public Email (Office): amanch@amanagriconsult.com
Public Phone (Home): 604-584-4977

Pages