Members

This is a complete listing of ALL active members of BCIA and their branch and status. To search, type in the members last name or the first few letters of the last name if you are unsure of the spelling. You can also search for members by branch. Not all members have released their information for display.

Bryce Whitehouse, A.Ag.

Vancouver
Public Email (Office): bwhitehouse@kwl.ca
Public Phone (Work): 604-293-3128

Rachel Whitehouse, A.Ag.

Kamloops
Public Email (Home): rwhiteho@ualberta.ca

Reg C. Whiten

Peace River
Public Phone (Work): (250) 788-9635

Nicole (Niki) Whittaker, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands

Bill Wiebe, P.Ag.

Fraser Valley

Rod Wiebe

Fraser Valley

Rani Wiedemann, P.Ag.

Member at Large

Bailey Williams

Member at Large

Duncan Williams, P.Ag.(Retired)

Victoria & Islands

Harry Williams, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): harry.williams@madrone.ca
Public Email (Home): harrywilliams200@gmail.com
Public Phone (Work): 250-746-5545

Thomas Willms, P.Ag.

Kamloops
Public Email (Office): twillms@nvit.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-378-3328

Alana K. Wilson

Victoria & Islands

Douglas J Wilson, P.Ag.(Retired)

Cariboo Central Interior

Jennifer A. Wilson, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Phone (Work): (778) 698-4905

Mark Wilson, P.Ag.

Vancouver

Verner T. Winger, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Email (Home): vgwing1@telus.net
Public Phone (Home): (250) 398-8862
Public Phone (Work): 250-267-1895

Andreas Wins-Purdy, P.Ag.

Okanagan
Public Email (Office): andreas.winspurdy@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-490-8257
Public Phone (Work Cell): 250-490-6179

Lesley Winterhalt

Cariboo Central Interior

Carl E. Withler, P.Ag.

Okanagan
Public Email (Office): carl.withler@gov.bc.ca
Public Email (Home): withler@shaw.ca
Public Phone (Home): (250) 861-4346
Public Phone (Work): (250) 861-7229

Darren Witt, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Email (Office): darren.witt@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-847-7322

Pages