Members

This is a complete listing of ALL active members of BCIA and their branch and status. To search, type in the members last name or the first few letters of the last name if you are unsure of the spelling. You can also search for members by branch. Not all members have released their information for display.

Tammy Lynn Anderson, P.Ag.

Kamloops
Public Email (Office): tammy.anderson@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-828-4436

Joshua Spencer Andrews, A.Ag.

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Office): Josh.Andrews@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): 604-556-3060

James M.G. Anthony, P.Ag.

Okanagan
Public Email (Home): james.anthony@usask.ca
Public Phone (Work):

Mr. John Antill

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): john.antill@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-387-1624

Tim M Antill, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Email (Home): t_antill@hotmail.com
Public Phone (Home): (250) 981 7658

Kori Archer, A.Ag.

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Office): karcher@mcelhanney.com

Elizabeth Archibald, A.Ag.

Kootenay Boundary

Chris Armes, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Phone (Work): (250) 398-4362

Carlos Arregoces, P.Ag.

Member at Large
Public Email (Office): carlos.arregoces@ecoventure.ca
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 403-875-1863
Public Phone (Work Fax): 403-265-2740
Public Phone (Work): 403-265-2498

Asmatullah Mr, P.Ag.

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Home): Asmat80@hotmail.com
Public Phone (Personal Cell): +1-778-875-4770

Marcus Atkins

Okanagan

Robert Au, P.Ag.

Vancouver

Bill Awmack, P.Ag.

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Office): bill@qualityseedswest.ca
Public Phone (Work): (604) 574-7333

Olatunbosun Ayetan

Vancouver

Conrad Ishikawa Ayllon, P.Ag.

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Office): con@millenniumpacific.com
Public Phone (Home): 778-438-2058
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 778-990-8384

Ms. Tamara Babcock

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Email (Home): tamara_lynn@outlook.com
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 604-992-6257

Richard M Bader, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands

Shauna Fay Bader, P.Ag.

Member at Large

Brian E. Baehr, P.Ag.(Retired)

Okanagan
Public Phone (Home): (250) 763-0577
Public Phone (Work): (250) 860-2967

Adnan Bahic, A.Ag.

Vancouver

Rod C. Bailey

Victoria & Islands

Pages