Members

This is a complete listing of ALL active members of BCIA and their branch and status. To search, type in the members last name or the first few letters of the last name if you are unsure of the spelling. You can also search for members by branch. Not all members have released their information for display.

Matthew Beckett, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior

Caroline Bedard, P.Ag.

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Office): caroline.bedard@gov.bc.ca

Lindsay Beedle, A.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior

David Bell, P.Ag.

Vancouver
Public Email (Office): dbell@pggroup.com
Public Phone (Work): 604-895-7635

Ken Bell, P.Ag.(Retired)

Vancouver
Public Email (Home): vanarbor@telus.net

Andrea L. Belsheim, P.Ag.

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Office): andrea.belsheim@fcc.ca
Public Phone (Work): (604) 870-2417

Andrew Bennett, P.Ag.

Kootenay Boundary
Public Email (Office): andrew@livinglands.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-521-2500

Kendra Bennett, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands

Julia F. Berardinucci, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): julia.berardinucci@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): (778) 698-4061

Shannon Berch, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): Shannon.Berch@gov.bc.ca

Katherine (Kate) Bergen, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): kate.bergen@gov.bc.ca

Philip Bergen, P.Ag.

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Office): philip.bergen@agr.gc.ca
Public Phone (Work): (604) 292-5873

Tadd Berger, P.Ag.

Vancouver
Public Email (Office): taddberger@pinchinwest.com
Public Phone (Work): 604-238-2938
Public Phone (Work Cell): 604-319-1619
Public Phone (Work Fax): 604-244-8491
Public Phone (Home): 604-295-6574

Leslie Berkes, A.Ag.

Victoria & Islands

Mariana Berlanga

Vancouver

Doug W. Berry, P.Ag.(Retired)

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Home): doug-berry@shaw.ca
Public Phone (Home): (250) 760-1088

John Berry, P.Ag.(Retired)

Vancouver
Public Email: theberrys@shaw.ca
Public Email (Home): theberrys@shaw.ca
Public Phone (Home): (604) 299-2532

Conrad A. Berube, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands

Tanya Bettles, P.Ag.

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Office): tbettles@abbotsford.ca

Suzanne L. Betuzzi, P.Ag.(Retired)

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Email (Home): csamcbetuzzi@telus.net
Public Phone (Home): (250) 791-5381

Jenny Beugeling, P.Ag.

Vancouver
Public Phone (Work Fax): 604-430-0672
Public Phone (Work): 604-430-0671

Andrew Beuzer, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior

Alexandre Bevington, A.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior

Dereje A. Bezabih, P.Ag.

Fraser Valley

Cameron Bezanson, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): cameron.bezanson@gov.bc.ca

Pages