Members

This is a complete listing of ALL active members of BCIA and their branch and status. To search, type in the members last name or the first few letters of the last name if you are unsure of the spelling. You can also search for members by branch. Not all members have released their information for display.

Wayne G. Biggs, P.Ag.(Retired)

Victoria & Islands

Maureen S. Bilawchuk, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Email (Office): maureen.bilawchuk@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): (250) 565-6306

Jeremy Birky, A.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior

Kathy Bisset, P.Ag.

Kootenay Boundary
Public Email (Home): kbisshike@gmail.com

Brenda Black, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior

Serena J Black, A.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior

Ross Blackwell, A.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): rblackwell@cvrd.bc.ca

Kelly Blacquiere, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands

Wayne Blashill, P.Ag.

Okanagan
Public Email (Home): wayne_blashill@telus.net
Public Phone (Home): 250-494-5323

Don R. Blumenauer

Kamloops
Public Email (Home): donblumenauer@hotmail.com
Public Phone (Home): (250) 372-8388

Joshu Seton Bocskei, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands

Stacy Boczulak, P.Ag.

Vancouver
Public Email (Office): boczulaks@ae.ca
Public Phone (Work): 604-293-1411
Public Phone (Work Cell): 604-341-9708

Thierry Bodson, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands

Larry E. Bomford, P.Ag.(Retired)

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): bomford@island.net
Public Phone (Home): (250) 727-0226
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 250-508-0489

Kari Rose Bondaroff, P.Ag.

Peace River
Public Email (Home): kari_n_todd@hotmail.com

Kazlyn Bonnor, A.Ag.

Victoria & Islands

Scott Boorman, P.Ag.

Member at Large

Angela Boss, A.Ag.

Victoria & Islands

Clayton L. Botkin, P.Ag.

Fraser Valley

Nicole Botten

Cariboo Central Interior

Shawn Botten, P.Ag.(Retired)

Cariboo Central Interior

Mr. Robert Bourcier, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Email (Office): rbourcier@dwbconsulting.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-961-1508

Lizanne Bourne, P.Ag.

Fraser Valley
Public Phone (Work): 604-586-2808

Dr. Grant A. Bracher, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): grant.bracher@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): (250) 751-3221

David Bradbeer, P.Ag.

Vancouver
Public Email (Office): David_Bradbeer@yvr.ca
Public Phone (Work): 604-276-6143

Clayton Bradley, P.Ag.

Okanagan
Public Email (Office): clayton.bradley@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-861-7224

Pages