Members

This is a complete listing of ALL active members of BCIA and their branch and status. To search, type in the members last name or the first few letters of the last name if you are unsure of the spelling. You can also search for members by branch. Not all members have released their information for display.

Hubert Bunce, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands

Leif M. Burge, P.Ag.

Okanagan
Public Email (Office): leif.burge@stantec.com
Public Phone (Work): (250) 470-4496
Public Phone (Work Cell): (250) 863-4106

Trevor Burgers, P.Ag.

Member at Large

Alison Burton, P.Ag.

Kootenay Boundary

Victoria Burtt, P.Ag.

Peace River

Dennis G. Butchart, P.Ag.(Retired)

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 778-349-6780
Public Phone (Home): (250) 964-3958

Frederick A. Butt

Vancouver
Public Email (Office): mkafb@dccnet.com
Public Phone (Home): (604) 740-0530

Mr. Gordon Butt, P.Ag.

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Office): gordon.butt@madrone.ca
Public Phone (Work): 604-504-1972

Anthony A Button, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): tony.button@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-387-9795

Cagla Buzluk

Vancouver

Jubilee Cacaci, P.Ag.

Kootenay Boundary

Carmen Cadrin, P.Ag.(Retired)

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): carmen.cadrin@gov.bc.ca

Katrina Caley, A.Ag.

Kootenay Boundary

James J. Calissi, P.Ag.

Okanagan
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 250-317-2164

Cameron D. Campbell, P.Ag.

Vancouver
Public Phone (Home): (604) 736.3257

James G. Campbell, P.Ag.

Okanagan
Public Email (Home): jim56campbell@gmail.com

Sonya M. Campbell, P.Ag.

Okanagan
Public Email (Office): sonya.campbell@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 250-833-2669

Alfredo Carcamo, P.Ag.

Member at Large

Judith Carder, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): judith.carder@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-356-9312

Gaëtane D Carignan M. Sc., P.Ag.

Kootenay Boundary
Public Email (Office): info@NaturalezaAg.com
Public Phone (Work Cell): 250-278-0055

Pages