Members

This is a complete listing of ALL active members of BCIA and their branch and status. To search, type in the members last name or the first few letters of the last name if you are unsure of the spelling. You can also search for members by branch. Not all members have released their information for display.

Matthew Carr

Member at Large
Public Email (Office): lindenlanefarms@hotmail.ca

Ray Carrier, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior

Allan William Carson, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior

Kelly Carswell, P.Ag.

Vancouver
Public Email (Office): kcarswell@hemmera.com

Lori J. Carter, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands

Martin Carver, P.Ag.

Kootenay Boundary
Public Email (Office): aqua@netidea.com

Crystal Chadburn, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): Crystal.Chadburn@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-920-9449

Avtar S Chahal, P.Ag.

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Home): av.chahal@hotmail.com
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 778 384 1450
Public Phone (Home): 604-496-6029

Jason D Chalifour, P.Ag.

Vancouver
Public Email (Home): jasondcha@hotmail.com
Public Phone (Personal Cell):
Public Phone (Home): 604-503-4900

Kenneth Chalmers, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior

Leslie Chamberlist, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Email (Office): lchamberlist@edynamics.com
Public Phone (Work): 250-562-5412

Trevor M. Chandler, P.Ag.(Retired)

Kamloops
Public Email (Office): landscope1@shaw.ca
Public Phone (Work): (250) 256-0056
Public Phone (Home): (250) 256-7178

Jessy Chaplin, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Email (Office): Jessy@SeabridgeGold.net
Public Phone (Work): 250-847-4704

Dr. Aman U Chaudhry, P.Ag.

Vancouver
Public Email (Office): amanch@amanagriconsult.com
Public Phone (Home): 604-584-4977

Yanxiong Cheng

Vancouver

Dean Patrick Cherkas, P.Ag.

Member at Large
Public Email (Home): dmcherkas@shaw.ca
Public Phone (Home): 403-982-9771

Darren Cherniak, P.Ag.

Member at Large
Public Email (Office): dcherniak@northshoreenv.com
Public Phone (Work): 780-467-3354

Ka Lung (Cory) Cheung, A.Ag.

Vancouver
Public Email (Home): cheungcory@gmail.com

Mr. Timothy J Chidlaw, P.Ag.

Member at Large
Public Email (Office): tim.chidlaw@wsp.com
Public Phone (Work Cell): 403-829-7675
Public Phone (Work): 403-539-9828

Joseph Chisholm

Kamloops

Pages