Members

This is a complete listing of ALL active members of BCIA and their branch and status. To search, type in the members last name or the first few letters of the last name if you are unsure of the spelling. You can also search for members by branch. Not all members have released their information for display.

Chantel Chizen

Vancouver

Terry Chow, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Home): thchow@telus.net

Deny V. J. Chramosta, P.Ag.

Peace River
Public Email (Office): deny@roynorthernbc.com
Public Phone (Work): 250-261-2302

Denny Chretien, P.Ag.

Kootenay Boundary

André Christensen, P.Ag.

Member at Large

Kevin Christie, P.Ag.

Fraser Valley

Paul A. Christie, P.Ag.

Okanagan
Public Phone (Work): (250) 542-1567

Mr. Phil J. Christie, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): pjachris@telus.net
Public Phone (Work): (250) 544 0908

Jeremy Chua, P.Ag.

Vancouver

Deepak Kumar Chugh, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior

Caroline Cimon

Okanagan

Ken Clancy, P.Ag.

Okanagan
Public Email (Office): ken@okfert.com
Public Phone (Work): (250) 838-6414

David Clark, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Home): grampp@shaw.ca
Public Phone (Home): (250) 383-3764

Rodney Clark, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): Rodney.Clark@dcc-cdc.gc.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-363-5303

Adrienne Clay

Kamloops

Clint Thomas Collins, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands

James A. Collins, P.Ag.(Retired)

Peace River
Public Phone (Home): 250-785-5505

Sierra Collins

Okanagan

Colleen Colwell, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Phone (Work): 778 698 7732

Stan Combs, P.Ag.(Retired)

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Home): scombs@telus.net

Athina Conner

Victoria & Islands

Robert Conrad, P.Ag.

Peace River
Public Email (Office): raconrad@spectraenergy.com
Public Phone (Work Fax): 250-233-6236
Public Phone (Work): 250-233-6319
Public Phone (Work): 250-233-6319

Pages