Members

This is a complete listing of ALL active members of BCIA and their branch and status. To search, type in the members last name or the first few letters of the last name if you are unsure of the spelling. You can also search for members by branch. Not all members have released their information for display.

Kristina Anderson, PAg

Kootenay Boundary (District 1)

Luc Anderson, AAg

Fraser Valley (District 2)

Tammy Lynn Anderson, PAg

Kamloops (District 2)
Public Email (Work): tammy.anderson@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-828-4436

Alan J. Andrews, PAg (Retired)

Fraser Valley (District 2)

Joshua Spencer Andrews, PAg

Fraser Valley (District 2)
Public Email (Work): Josh.Andrews@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): 604-556-3060

Blair Angelstad, PAg

Victoria and Islands (District 3)

James M.G. Anthony, PAg

Okanagan (District 2)
Public Email (Home): james.anthony@usask.ca
Public Phone (Work):

Mr. John Antill, PAg

Victoria and Islands (District 3)
Public Email (Work): john.antill@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): 778-974-2132

Tim M Antill, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior (District 1)
Public Email (Home): t_antill@hotmail.com
Public Phone (Home): (250) 981 7658

Paul M Antonelli, AAg

Kamloops (District 2)

Andre Louis Antonio

Vancouver (District 3)

Adrienne Arbor

Vancouver (District 3)

Kori Archer, PAg

Fraser Valley (District 2)
Public Email (Work): karcher@mcelhanney.com

Elizabeth Archibald, AAg

Kootenay Boundary (District 1)

Carmela Arevalo, PAg

Peace River (District 1)

Chris Armes, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior (District 1)
Public Phone (Work): (250) 398-4362

Carlos Arregoces, PAg

Member at Large
Public Email (Work): carlos.arregoces@ecoventure.ca
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 403-875-1863
Public Phone (Work Fax): 403-265-2740
Public Phone (Work): 403-265-2498

Adrian W.C. Arts, PAg

Okanagan (District 2)
Public Email (Home): adrian@kamlaorchards.ca
Public Email (Work): adrian.arts@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work Cell): 250-878-9053

Yeganeh Asadian M.Sc., PAg

Vancouver (District 3)

Asmatullah Mr, PAg

Fraser Valley (District 2)
Public Email (Home): Asmat80@hotmail.com
Public Phone (Personal Cell): +1-778-875-4770

Bobby Asuncion, AAg

Vancouver (District 3)

Yasantha Athukorala, PAg

Okanagan (District 2)

Robert Au, PAg

Vancouver (District 3)

Bill Awmack, PAg

Fraser Valley (District 2)
Public Email (Work): bill@qualityseedswest.ca
Public Phone (Work): (604) 574-7333

Fred Kobby Awuah, AAg

Vancouver (District 3)

Dr. Jodi N Axelson, PAg

Victoria and Islands (District 3)

Conrad Ishikawa Ayllon PhD., PAg

Fraser Valley (District 2)
Public Email (Work): con@millenniumpacific.com
Public Phone (Work): 604-940-4440 ext. 104
Public Phone (Home): 778-438-2058
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 778-990-8384

Dr Million Tadesse Aytenfisu, PAg

Okanagan (District 2)

Jason Azzam, ATAg

Vancouver (District 3)

Pages