Members

This is a complete listing of ALL active members of BCIA and their branch and status. To search, type in the members last name or the first few letters of the last name if you are unsure of the spelling. You can also search for members by branch. Not all members have released their information for display.

Joshu Seton Bocskei, PAg

Victoria and Islands (District 3)

Stacy Boczulak, PAg

Vancouver (District 3)
Public Email (Work): boczulaks@ae.ca
Public Phone (Work): 604-293-1411
Public Phone (Work Cell): 604-341-9708

Thierry Bodson, PAg

Victoria and Islands (District 3)

Wesley James Boe, AAg

Member at Large

Larry E. Bomford, PAg (Retired)

Victoria and Islands (District 3)
Public Email (Work): bomford@island.net
Public Phone (Home): (250) 727-0226
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 250-508-0489

Kari Rose Bondaroff, PAg

Peace River (District 1)
Public Email (Home): kari_n_todd@hotmail.com

Kazlyn Bonnor, PAg

Victoria and Islands (District 3)

Scott Boorman, PAg

Member at Large

Jacquelyn (Jackie) Boruch, AAg

Okanagan (District 2)

Angela Boss, PAg

Fraser Valley (District 2)

Clayton L. Botkin, PAg

Fraser Valley (District 2)

Nicole Botten

Cariboo Central Interior (District 1)

Shawn Botten, PAg (Retired)

Cariboo Central Interior (District 1)

Mr. Robert Bourcier, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior (District 1)
Public Email (Work): rbourcier@dwbconsulting.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-961-1508

Lizanne Bourne, PAg

Fraser Valley (District 2)
Public Phone (Work): 778 572-2165

Rebecca Lynn Bowler, AAg

Cariboo Central Interior (District 1)
Public Email (Work): rebecca.bowler@gov.bc.ca

Patrick JF Boylan, PAg

Victoria and Islands (District 3)

Dr. Grant A. Bracher, PAg

Victoria and Islands (District 3)
Public Email (Work): grant.bracher@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): (250) 751-3221

David Bradbeer, PAg

Vancouver (District 3)
Public Email (Work): David_Bradbeer@yvr.ca

Clayton Bradley, PAg

Okanagan (District 2)
Public Email (Work): clayton.bradley@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-861-7224

Dr. Margaret Ann Branton, PAg

Vancouver (District 3)
Public Email (Work): maggie@brantonenviro.com
Public Phone (Work Cell): 604-802-3488

Gurprit Brar, AAg

Fraser Valley (District 2)

Harmandeep Kaur Brar, PAg

Okanagan (District 2)
Public Email (Work): Harmandeep.Brar@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Home): 250-498-0235

Varinder (Bob) Brar, ATAg

Fraser Valley (District 2)
Public Email (Work): bob@tlhort.com

Samantha Brett, PAg

Member at Large

Tricia Brett, PAg

Okanagan (District 2)

Teresa Brewis, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior (District 1)
Public Phone (Home): 250-617-5655

Sheena Margaret Briggs

Peace River (District 1)

Tammy R. Briggs, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior (District 1)
Public Email (Home): briggs@100mile.net
Public Phone (Work): (250) 395-4025

Patrick E. Brisbin, PAg

Fraser Valley (District 2)

Pages