Members

This is a complete listing of ALL active members of BCIA and their branch and status. To search, type in the members last name or the first few letters of the last name if you are unsure of the spelling. You can also search for members by branch. Not all members have released their information for display.

Allan William Carson, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior (District 1)

Kelly Carswell, PAg

Vancouver (District 3)
Public Email (Work): kcarswell@hemmera.com

Lori J. Carter, PAg

Victoria and Islands (District 3)

Lee Cartier, PAg (Retired)

Okanagan (District 2)

Raven Caruso, PAg

Member at Large

Martin Carver, PAg

Kootenay Boundary (District 1)
Public Email (Work): aqua@netidea.com

Alivia Cavallin, AAg

Cariboo Central Interior (District 1)

Cory Cavazzi, PAg

Vancouver (District 3)
Public Phone (Work): 604-895-7627

Crystal Chadburn, PAg

Victoria and Islands (District 3)
Public Email (Work): Crystal.Chadburn@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-701-3821

Mr. Avtar S Chahal, PAg

Fraser Valley (District 2)
Public Email (Home): av.chahal@hotmail.com
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 778 384 1450

Jason D Chalifour, PAg

Vancouver (District 3)
Public Email (Home): jasondcha@hotmail.com
Public Phone (Personal Cell):
Public Phone (Home): 604-503-4900

Kenneth Chalmers, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior (District 1)

Leslie Chamberlist, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior (District 1)
Public Email (Work): lchamberlist@edynamics.com
Public Phone (Work): 250-562-5412

Trevor M. Chandler

Kamloops (District 2)
Public Email (Home): tchandler@tru.ca
Public Phone (Personal Cell): (250) 256-1578
Public Phone (Home): (250) 256-7178

Jessy Chaplin, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior (District 1)
Public Email (Work): Jessy@SeabridgeGold.net
Public Phone (Work): 250-847-4704

Constance (Connie) Alida Chapman, PAg

Victoria and Islands (District 3)

Laurence Chaput-Desrochers, PAg

Kootenay Boundary (District 1)

Nayla Charbonneau

Fraser Valley (District 2)

Ronald J. Charles, PAg (Retired)

Fraser Valley (District 2)

Dr. Aman U Chaudhry

Vancouver (District 3)
Public Email (Work): 2171_null@bcia.com
Public Phone (Home): 123 456-7890

Benson Chen

Vancouver (District 3)

Karsten Cheng, AAg

Vancouver (District 3)

Dean Patrick Cherkas, PAg

Member at Large
Public Email (Home): dmcherkas@shaw.ca
Public Phone (Home): 403-982-9771

Darren Cherniak, PAg

Member at Large
Public Email (Work): dcherniak@northshoreenv.com
Public Phone (Work): 780-467-3354

Cory Ka Lung Cheung

Vancouver (District 3)
Public Email (Home): cheungcory@gmail.com

Mr. Timothy J Chidlaw, PAg

Member at Large
Public Email (Work): tim.chidlaw@wsp.com
Public Phone (Work Cell): 403-829-7675
Public Phone (Work): 403-539-9828

Myeongzae Choi

Vancouver (District 3)

Amanda Carolyn Chow, PAg

Vancouver (District 3)

Terry Chow, PAg

Victoria and Islands (District 3)
Public Email (Home): thchow@telus.net

Deny V. J. Chramosta, PAg

Peace River (District 1)
Public Email (Work): deny@roynorthernbc.com
Public Phone (Work): 250-261-2302

Pages