Members

This is a complete listing of ALL active members of BCIA and their branch and status. To search, type in the members last name or the first few letters of the last name if you are unsure of the spelling. You can also search for members by branch. Not all members have released their information for display.

Sarah Bayliff

Kamloops

Stephen Bazzo, AAg

Peace River

Ashley Beck, PAg

Vancouver

Sharlene Becker, PAg

Peace River

Matthew Beckett, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior

Caroline Bedard, PAg

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Office): caroline.bedard@gov.bc.ca

Lindsay Beedle

Cariboo Central Interior

Laura Jean Beer, AAg

Peace River

David Bell, PAg

Vancouver
Public Email (Office): dbell@pggroup.com
Public Phone (Work): 604-895-7635

Andrea L. Belsheim, PAg

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Office): andrea.belsheim@fcc.ca
Public Phone (Work): (604) 870-2417

Andrew Bennett, PAg

Kootenay Boundary
Public Email (Office): andrew@livinglands.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-521-2500

Cale Nathan Bennett, PAg

Member at Large

Kendra Bennett, PAg

Victoria & Islands

Landon Cole Wray Benson, AAg

Victoria & Islands

Cory Berekoff

Okanagan

Amber Lee Bergen

Peace River

Katherine (Kate) Bergen, PAg

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): kate.bergen@gov.bc.ca

Philip Bergen, PAg

Fraser Valley
Public Phone (Work Cell): (604) 690-2533

Tadd Berger, PAg

Vancouver
Public Email (Office): taddberger@pinchinwest.com
Public Phone (Work): 604-238-2938
Public Phone (Work Cell): 604-319-1619
Public Phone (Work Fax): 604-244-8491
Public Phone (Home): 604-295-6574

Leslie Berkes, AAg

Victoria & Islands

Doug W. Berry, PAg (Retired)

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Home): doug-berry@shaw.ca
Public Phone (Home): (250) 760-1088

John Berry, PAg (Retired)

Vancouver
Public Email: theberrys@shaw.ca
Public Email (Home): theberrys@shaw.ca
Public Phone (Home): (604) 299-2532

Conrad A. Berube, PAg

Victoria & Islands

Tanya Bettles, PAg

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Office): tbettles@abbotsford.ca

Suzanne L. Betuzzi, PAg (Retired)

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Email (Home): csamcbetuzzi@telus.net
Public Phone (Home): (250) 791-5381

Pages