Members

This is a complete listing of ALL active members of BCIA and their branch and status. To search, type in the members last name or the first few letters of the last name if you are unsure of the spelling. You can also search for members by branch. Not all members have released their information for display.

Trevor M. Chandler

Kamloops
Public Email (Home): tchandler@tru.ca
Public Phone (Personal Cell): (250) 256-1578
Public Phone (Home): (250) 256-7178

Jessy Chaplin, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Email (Office): Jessy@SeabridgeGold.net
Public Phone (Work): 250-847-4704

Nayla Charbonneau

Fraser Valley

Dr. Aman U Chaudhry

Vancouver
Public Email (Office): amanch@amanagriconsult.com
Public Phone (Home): 604-584-4977

Benson Chen

Vancouver

Karsten Cheng, AAg

Vancouver

Dean Patrick Cherkas, PAg

Member at Large
Public Email (Home): dmcherkas@shaw.ca
Public Phone (Home): 403-982-9771

Darren Cherniak, PAg

Member at Large
Public Email (Office): dcherniak@northshoreenv.com
Public Phone (Work): 780-467-3354

Cory Ka Lung Cheung

Vancouver
Public Email (Home): cheungcory@gmail.com

Mr. Timothy J Chidlaw, PAg

Member at Large
Public Email (Office): tim.chidlaw@wsp.com
Public Phone (Work Cell): 403-829-7675
Public Phone (Work): 403-539-9828

Chantel Chizen

Vancouver

Myeongzae Choi

Vancouver

Terry Chow, PAg

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Home): thchow@telus.net

Deny V. J. Chramosta, PAg

Peace River
Public Email (Office): deny@roynorthernbc.com
Public Phone (Work): 250-261-2302

Denny Chretien, PAg

Kootenay Boundary

André Christensen, PAg

Victoria & Islands

Kevin Christie, PAg

Fraser Valley

Paul A. Christie, PAg

Okanagan
Public Phone (Work Cell): (604) 377-0379

Mr. Phil J. Christie, PAg

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): pjachris@telus.net

Jeremy Chua, PAg

Vancouver

Deepak Kumar Chugh, PAg

Cariboo Central Interior

Kimberly Cimini, PAg

Peace River

Ken Clancy, PAg

Okanagan
Public Email (Office): ken@okfert.com
Public Phone (Work): (250) 838-6414

David Clark, PAg

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Home): grampp@shaw.ca
Public Phone (Home): (250) 383-3764

Rodney Clark, PAg

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): Rodney.Clark@dcc-cdc.gc.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-363-5303

Pages