Members

This is a complete listing of ALL active members of BCIA and their branch and status. To search, type in the members last name or the first few letters of the last name if you are unsure of the spelling. You can also search for members by branch. Not all members have released their information for display.

Mr. Robert Bourcier, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Email (Office): rbourcier@dwbconsulting.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-961-1508

Lizanne Bourne, P.Ag.

Fraser Valley
Public Phone (Work): 778 572-2165

Rebecca Lynn Bowler, A.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Email (Office): rebecca.bowler@gov.bc.ca

Patrick JF Boylan, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands

Dr. Grant A. Bracher, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): grant.bracher@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): (250) 751-3221

David Bradbeer

Vancouver
Public Email (Office): David_Bradbeer@yvr.ca
Public Phone (Work): 604-276-6143

Clayton Bradley, P.Ag.

Okanagan
Public Email (Office): clayton.bradley@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-861-7224

Dr. Margaret Ann Branton, P.Ag.

Vancouver
Public Email (Office): maggie@brantonenviro.com
Public Phone (Work Cell): 604-802-3488

Gurprit Brar, A.Ag.

Fraser Valley

Harmandeep Kaur Brar, P.Ag.

Okanagan
Public Email (Office): Harmandeep.Brar@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Home): 250-498-0235

Samantha Brett, P.Ag.

Member at Large

Teresa Brewis, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Phone (Home): 250-617-5655

Tammy R. Briggs, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Email (Home): briggs@100mile.net
Public Phone (Work): (250) 395-4025

Charles Alex Brissard, P.Ag.

Peace River
Public Email (Home): alexbrissard@gmail.com
Public Email (Office): alex@planbtech.ca
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 250-788-6405

James Broekhuysen

Vancouver

Kevin R. Brown, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): treenutrition@gmail.com
Public Phone (Home): (250) 727-3604
Public Phone (Work): (250) 727-3604

Larianna Brown, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands

Robert G. Brown, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior

Stewart Brown, P.Ag.

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Office): sbrown@pggroup.com
Public Phone (Work Fax): (604) 682-3497
Public Phone (Work): (604) 895-7612

Tannis Brown, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior

Deirdre Bruce, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Email (Office): dbruceservices@gmail.com
Public Phone (Work Cell): 250-816-7328

Stacy Bruce, A.Ag.

Member at Large
Public Email (Office): Stacy.Bruce@novascotia.ca

Pages