Members

This is a complete listing of ALL active members of BCIA and their branch and status. To search, type in the members last name or the first few letters of the last name if you are unsure of the spelling. You can also search for members by branch. Not all members have released their information for display.

Jennifer A. Wilson, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands
Public Phone (Work): (778) 698-4905

Mark Wilson, P.Ag.

Vancouver

Verner T. Winger, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Email (Home): vgwing1@telus.net
Public Phone (Home): (250) 398-8862
Public Phone (Work): 250-267-1895

Andreas Wins-Purdy, P.Ag.

Okanagan
Public Email (Office): andreas.winspurdy@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-490-8257
Public Phone (Work Cell): 250-490-6179

Lesley Winterhalt

Cariboo Central Interior

Carl E. Withler, P.Ag.

Okanagan
Public Email (Office): carl.withler@gov.bc.ca
Public Email (Home): withler@shaw.ca
Public Phone (Home): (250) 861-4346
Public Phone (Work): (250) 861-7229

Darren Witt, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior
Public Email (Office): darren.witt@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): 250-847-7322

Kyra Witt, P.Ag.

Okanagan

Jevin D Wolchuk

Kootenay Boundary
Public Email (Home): jevin.wolchuk@gmail.com

Eveline V Wolterson, P.Ag.

Vancouver
Public Email (Office): eveline@eveco.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): (604) 872-2855 (ext. 14)
Public Phone (Work Fax): (604) 872-1378

Carmen Wong

Vancouver

Kamy Wong, A.Ag.

Victoria & Islands

Brandon K. Wood, A.Ag.

Fraser Valley

Duncan Wood, P.Ag.

Vancouver

Jane Woods, P.Ag.

Cariboo Central Interior

David Woodske, P.Ag.

Fraser Valley
Public Email (Office): david.woodske@gov.bc.ca
Public Phone (Work): (640) 556-3044

Bryan Woodward, P.Ag.

Peace River

Ian Wright, P.Ag.

Victoria & Islands

Victor A. Wright, P.Ag.(Retired)

Okanagan
Public Email (Home): VicWright7@gmail.com
Public Phone (Personal Cell): 250 549 0570
Public Phone (Home): 250-546-1933

Beini Xu, P.Ag.

Vancouver

Hao Xu, A.Ag.

Okanagan
Public Email (Home): findinghao@gmail.com
Public Phone (Work Cell): 1-236-886-7077

Dru Yates, A.Ag.

Vancouver
Public Email (Office): dru@escrop.com

Alexander Ye

Vancouver

David W.D. Yole, P.Ag.

Kootenay Boundary
Public Email (Office): davidyole@gmail.com
Public Phone (Home): (250) 352-1804
Public Phone (Personal Cell): (250) 551-7804

Pages