25 and 50 Year Recognition

This page names registrants who have achieved either 25 or 50 years of registration in 2021. 

2021 Recipients

25 Years 50 Years
Barbara Edwards John Berry
Kim Grout Noel Roddick
Brian Kobelsky  
Daniel McAllister  
Terry Peters  
Todd Redding  
Michael Shum  
Andrew Upper  
Kevin Walker  
Michael Younie