UPDATE: The election results have been tallied - the Returning Officer, Rob Kukpchanko, PAg, confirms that Catherine Hayes, PAg is the new Registrant Board Member for District 2. Catherine will begin her term immediately after the 2024 BCIA AGM, which is set for May 8th in Nanaimo as part of the BC Land Summit.

Nominations for the 2024 BCIA Board elections are complete. The BCIA Nomination Committee has assessed all submissions using the processes outlined in Sections 25 and 26 of the Professional Governance Act and Sections 5 and 6 of the Professional Governance General Regulation and is pleased to qualify the following candidates for election to the BCIA Board in Regional Electoral District 2. Please view the 2024 nominations page if you’d like more information about the nomination process.

Balloting begins electronically on March 13, 2024 12:00 pm and will be extended to April 12, 2024 at 5 pm Pacific Time as per Bylaw 43. All voting is done through the BCIA registrant portal. Registrants were emailed a link to the electronic ballot at noon on March 13, 2024. Voting is now closed.


Select a candidate from the list below to view their information.

Catherine Hayes, PAg

Catherine Hayes, PAg, Okanagan Branch - District 2

Read cover letter and resume (2 pages)

Iain Sutherland, PAg

Iain Sutherland, PAg, Fraser Valley Branch - District 2

Cover letter and resume (5 pages)

Site by Deck Fifty